Monday, December 26

Naughty List

Santa may be gone for the year... but the naughty list remains!

Saturday, December 24

Friday, December 23

Wednesday, December 21

Tuesday, December 20

Sunday, December 18

Saturday, December 17

Friday, December 16

Thursday, December 15

Wednesday, December 14

Tuesday, December 13

Monday, December 12

Sunday, December 11

Saturday, December 10

Friday, December 9

Thursday, December 8

Wednesday, December 7

Tuesday, December 6

Monday, December 5

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, December 3

Friday, December 2

Thursday, December 1

Sunday, October 9

As you have probably noticed - I haven't been posting lately. That's because of some rather serious personal health issues. Hopefully things smooth out soon and I will be back to posting. Until then, enjoy the old posts and happy spankings!

Saturday, September 17

Note

Note to self:
a hand spanking CAN hurt that much!








Photo from Bun Beating Fun

Friday, September 16

Hats on to You

When he gets home and starts spanking... before even taking his hat off... she knows it's bad news for her bottom.

Thursday, September 15

Does My HMO Cover This?

Two things you never want to hear from your doctor. 1) This is going to hurt, and 2) Bend over and grab your ankles. When he says both while holding a paddle, well - that's BIG trouble.






Photo from English Spankers

Wednesday, September 14

Same Old, Same Old

A new day.... and a new year... but an all too familiar position.

Tuesday, September 13

Lending a Hand

You know what they say, two hands are better than one!








Photo from Clare Fonda

Monday, September 12

Mystery Solved

She'd wondered why a guy with an all tile house had a carpet beater.

Sunday, September 11

Lighting a Fire

He said he was going to light a fire, and she didn't realize he didn't mean in the fireplace until it was far too late.








Photo from Firm Hand Spanking

Saturday, September 10

Swing Harder

Scream HARDER! at me... well, okay!

Friday, September 9

Sweeping Changes

There would be no more sweeping her bad behavior under the rug.







Photo from 2Punish

Thursday, September 8

Wet Bottom Spanking

The no running when you get out of the pool rule was backed up by a wet bottom spanking that would not soon be forgotten.

Wednesday, September 7

Teamwork

The importance of teamwork just didn't seem to be sinking in. If anything, their fighting and bickering had gotten worse. Enough was enough. They'd not only be spanked, but they'd be spanked together... by two spankers that were more than willing to work together.





Photo from Cutie Spankee

Tuesday, September 6

Not Too Old To Spank You

Cassette tapes! How old are you??

Monday, September 5

Mirror, mirror

...on the wall, who is the naughtiest of them all?








Photo from Spanking Bare Butts

Sunday, September 4

Nice Shoes

Next time your spanker says "those are nice shoes"... be very afraid!

Saturday, September 3

Eye Roll

Polite words along with a dramatic eye roll is not a winning combination for you, young lady.







Photo from Punished Brats

Friday, September 2

I Was Asking About the Car!

Now do you keep it so shinny red?

Thursday, September 1

The Doors

They say when one door closes, another door opens. What they don't tell you is, you sometimes get your butt spanked in the hallway between those two doors!





Photo from Hi Def Spank

Wednesday, August 31

Wardrobe Malfunction

Her having forgotten to pack clothes would not be going unpunished.

Tuesday, August 30

Where to Wear Red

She thought red looked better on her head than it did on her bottom... not that anyone was asking for opinions.







Photo from Spank My Bottom

Monday, August 29

One Bad Apple

He wasn't going to allow one bad apple in the bunch.

Sunday, August 28

Hairbush at Bedtime

And to think, counting brush strokes before bed used to bed a relaxing ritual.








Photo from Girls Bottom

Saturday, August 27

Not Exaggerating

When he talked about his "the big paddle" she figured... well, men are always exaggerating about size.

Friday, August 26

Cool It

She'd been warned to "cool it, or else." But yet another bratty comment followed a moment later, and it was time to step away from the group. There was nothing "cool" about this conversation though. In fact, it was going to be down right blisteringly hot.






Photo from FetishFlixx

Thursday, August 25

You Actually Can't Run

Remember the old expression "you can run"... yea, well, that is just an expression!

Wednesday, August 24

No-win Decision

Her bad decisions had put her in a no win position... but she knew she had to pick something - otherwise he'd pick everything.







Photo from Firm Hand Spanking

Most Recently Updated

Click "Show" above to see all of the most recently updated blogs.